Fidas Frog

Breaking new ground with Fidas® Frog. This fine dust aerosol spectrometer is small, light and precise. The battery life is sufficient for a whole working day – for example for measuring the fine dust load at an office workstation, in the workshop or in the lab. Operation via the wireless touch panel is intuitive and easy.

  • Battery life of 8 hours
  • Simultaneous measurement of PM1, PM2.5, PM4, PM10 and particle size distributions
  • Also measures reliably at higher concentrations
  • Simple calibration by the customer on-site

Find out more »

Light. Small.
Standalone device.

Versatile

Fidas® Frog is smaller than a shoe box and uses WLAN to communicate with its operator via the operating panel. The wireless operating panel allows users to perform measurements at a great distance from the particle source. Thanks to the impressive battery life of 8 hours, you can take measurements throughout an entire working day – with a time resolution of individual seconds.

Continue »

Light. Small. Accurate. Fidas Frog

Simple to evaluate

For transparency in fine dust matters

The Fidas® Frog user interface can be used to display all measurement series and compare them with each another. Fast printouts of reports are effortlessly possible. With the optional integrated camera, images of the measurement set-up can be conveniently assigned to the data record and the measurement report. A warning message is output if individual limits or legal thresholds are exceeded.

Continue »

Easy to analyze. Panel. Fidas Frog
Accurate Algorithm. Fidas Frog

Precise. Sound.

Measurements up to 40 μm

Fidas® Frog is based on the sensor and measurement algorithm from the tried and tested Fidas® 200, which is certified by TÜV Rheinland. This is how we ensure exact measurements for the PM1, PM2.5, PM4 and PM10 particle measurement ranges. All of the standard particle size distributions are displayed.

Continue »

Fine-grained Engineering. Fias Frog

Technology

The best compressed

We are also breaking new ground in terms of our manufacturing processes. The housing and various components are generated with 3D printing techniques. The sensor has been further refined and is based on the sensor of the certified Fidas® 200 S system. It is made from lightweight plastic. Fidas® Frog uses an optoelectronic detector, which measures even more accurately and with even higher resolution. At the same time, it is smaller than its predecessor. As well as wireless communication, IoT also comes as standard with Fidas® Frog.

Continue »

Contact

Do you still have any questions on technology, on availability or on price?
We would be pleased to address them.

Palas GmbH
Greschbachstrasse 3 b
76229 Karlsruhe | Germany

Phone: +49 721 96213 - 0
Fax: +49 721 96213 - 33

E-mail: mail@palas.de
Fidas Frog. Convertible Tablet.
further information

Fidas Frog

Mit dem Fidas® Frog gehen wir neue Wege. Dieses Feinstaubaerosolspektrometer ist klein, leicht und präzise. Die Akkulaufzeit reicht für einen ganzen Arbeitstag, etwa zur Messung der Feinstaubbelastung am Büroarbeitsplatz, in der Werkstatt oder im Labor. Die Bedienung am kabellosen Touchpanel ist einfach.

  • Akkulaufzeit von 8 Stunden
  • Simultanes Messen von PM1, PM2,5, PM4, PM10 und von Partikelgrößenverteilungen
  • Misst auch in hohen Konzentrationen zuverlässig
  • Einfaches Kalibrieren durch den Kunden vor Ort

Mehr erfahren »

Leicht. Klein. Autark.

Überall einsetzbar

Der Fidas® Frog ist kleiner als ein Schuhkarton und kommuniziert per WLAN über sein Bedienpanel mit seinem Operator. Das kabellose Bedienpanel ermöglicht dem Benutzer, Messungen in großer räumlicher Distanz zur Partikelquelle durchzuführen. Dank der beeindruckenden Akkulaufzeit von 8 Stunden messen Sie einen ganzen Arbeitstag - und das mit sekündlicher Zeitauflösung.

Weiter »

Light. Small. Accurate. Fidas Frog

Einfach auszuwerten

Für Transparenz in Sachen Feinstaub

Auf der Bedienoberfläche des Fidas® Frog werden alle Messreihen angezeigt und miteinander verglichen. Schnelle Ausdrucke von Reports sind problemlos möglich. Durch die optional integrierte Kamera können Bilder von der Messanordnung dem Datensatz und dem Messbericht komfortabel zugeordnet werden. Bei Überschreitung eines individuell oder gesetzlich festgelegten Grenzwerts erfolgt eine Meldung.

Weiter »

Easy to analyze. Panel. Fidas Frog
Accurate Algorithm. Fidas Frog

Präzise. Fundiert.

Messen bis 100 µm

Fidas® Frog liegen Sensor und Messalgorithmus des bewährten und vom TÜV Rheinland zertifizierten Fidas® 200 zu Grunde. So stellen wir exakte Messungen für die Partikelgrößenbereiche PM1, PM2,5, PM4 und PM10 sicher. Alle üblichen Partikelgrößenverteilungen werden angezeigt.


Weiter »

Fine-grained Engineering. Fias Frog

Technik

Komprimiert das Beste

Auch in der Herstellung gehen wir neue Wege. Das Gehäuse und verschiedene Baugruppen werden im 3D-Druckverfahren erzeugt. Der weiterentwickelte Sensor basiert auf dem Sensor des zertifizierten Fidas® 200 S, wobei dieser aus einem leichten Spezialkunststoff gefertigt wird. Fidas® Frog nutzt einen optoelektronischen Detektor, der noch hochauflösender und präziser misst. Dabei ist er kleiner als sein Vorgänger. Neben Drahtlos-Kommunikation zählt IoT beim Fidas® Frog zum Standard.

Weiter »

Kontakt

Sie haben noch Fragen zur Technik, zur Verfügbarkeit oder zum Preis?
Wir beantworten Sie gerne.

Palas GmbH
Greschbachstraße 3 b
76229 Karlsruhe | Deutschland

Telefon: +49 721 96213 - 0
Fax: +49 721 96213 - 33

E-Mail: mail@palas.de
Fidas Frog. Convertible Tablet.
weitere Informationen

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen ein angenehmeres Surfen und sichere Benutzeranmeldungen zu ermöglichen. Weitere Informationen