Your contact persons at Palas®

E-mail: mail@palas.de
Phone: +49 721 96213-0
Fax: +49 721 96213-33

Management

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Leander Mölter
Dr.-Ing. Maximilian Weiß

Secretariat

Ronja Schäfer
E-Mail: ronja.schaefer@palas.de

R&D and Production Management

Dr.-Ing. Maximilian Weiß
E-Mail: mail@palas.de

Assistance of Production
Management

M.A. Evelin Luzius
E-Mail: evelin.luzius@palas.de

Sales Management

MBA, Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Ralf Emberger
E-Mail: ralf.emberger@palas.de

Assistance

Ronja Schäfer
E-Mail: ronja.schaefer@palas.de

Environmental Monitoring

Dr.-Ing. Stefan Hogekamp
E-Mail: stefan.hogekamp@palas.de

Nanoparticle Instrumentation

Dr.-Ing. Frederik Weis
E-Mail: frederik.weis@palas.de

Assistance

Jessica Bobermien
E-Mail: jessica.bobermien@palas.de

Aerosol Technology and Filter
Test Systems

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Martin Schmidt
E-Mail: martin.schmidt@palas.de

Sales

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Sven Schütz
E-Mail: sven.schuetz@palas.de

Assistance

Jessica Bobermien
E-Mail: jessica.bobermien@palas.de

Back Office Sales

Dipl.-Betriebsw. (FH) Judith Liebig
E-Mail: judith.liebig@palas.de
B.Sc. Julia Speck
E-Mail: julia.speck@palas.de

Marketing

Hannah Horn
E-Mail: online@palas.de

Exhibitions and Events

Jessica Bobermien
E-Mail: jessica.bobermien@palas.de

Order Processing

Nina Heim
E-Mail: nina.heim@palas.de
Sonja Marschalek
E-Mail: sonja.marschalek@palas.de

Finances

Ulrike Müller
E-Mail: ulrike.mueller@palas.de

Accounting

Lydia Deibert
E-Mail: lydia.deibert@palas.de
Beate Mergl-Jäck
E-Mail: beate.mergl-jaeck@palas.de

Human Resources

Philipp Biel
E-Mail: jobs@palas.de

This website uses cookies for your convenience and to enabled secure user log ins. further informationen